top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Morgan

The Lost Year



Wow, I looked back on my last post and couldn't help but laugh a bit, as I had no idea what 2020 was about to dish out. I am ever grateful for being able to stay with friends on their ranch. It lessened the isolation and made it a little easier to survive the months I couldn't work. I daresay we are all more isolated than we want to be and for longer than we expected.




The good news is I will be fully vaccinated April 16! I continue

to diligent in my social distancing & work practices until the majority of us are safe. I'm also eager to see you who I haven't seen in so long. I hope you will reach out to me soon to reconnect.


125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving to Chicago!

My first visit to San Francsico, well over ten years ago, I fell in love with the city immediately. I loved the architecture of the homes, the ocean, how small it felt compared to Chicago. I even love

Shifting Business Flow

My very first date as a provider was in January. It was close to my birthday, so right around this time actually. There have been lots of shifts in my model of business. It evolves with me, to suit my

bottom of page